Please remember that the members of our committee also work full time and volunteer their time to ensure the club operates effectively.

Yanchep Surf Lifesaving Club

 Awaken the lifesaver inside you today.


Yanchep Surf Lifesaving Club © All rights reserved.

Yanchep Surf Lifesaving Club committee works extremely hard throughout the year to raise much needed funds to purchase vital rescue and first aid equipment. 

The Committee for 2018/2019 is as follows:-

President:-                                         John Heesters

Vice President:-                                 Billy Prinsloo

Director of Education:-                     John Heesters

Director of Junior Activities:-          Jason Maliphant

Director of Registration:-                 Janine Prinsloo

Director of Lifesaving Services:-    Billy Prinsloo

​Director of Competition:-                 Bec Millar

Treasurer:-                                         Sharon Taylor

Secretary:-                                         Jo Morey-Prior

Equipment Officer:-                        Dean Jory & Scott Jessamine

​Fundraising:-                                    Kym Colotti

First Aid Officer:-                              Deb Jessamine