𝒴𝒶𝓃𝒸𝒽𝑒𝓅 𝒮𝐿𝒮𝒞 𝒜𝓌𝒶𝓇𝒹𝓈 𝒩𝒾𝑔𝒽𝓉 𝟤𝟢𝟤𝟤/𝟤𝟢𝟤𝟥

Tonight we celebrated the end of the season at our annual Awards Night.
A fantastic evening recognising the amazing volunteers we have within our club.
Congratulations to all award winners and to everyone on a successful 2022/23 season:
Club Person of the Year: 𝑀𝒶𝒹𝒹𝒾𝑒 𝒲𝒶𝓁𝓀𝑒𝓇
Volunteer of the Year: 𝐸𝓂𝓂𝒶 𝒲𝒶𝓁𝓀𝑒𝓇
Woodside Nippers Volunteer of the Year: 𝒯𝑜𝓃𝓎 𝒞𝑜𝓁𝑜𝓉𝓉𝒾
Hoff Award: 𝒞𝒶𝓇𝓁𝒶 𝑀𝒶𝓎𝑒𝓇 & 𝒞𝑜𝒷𝒾𝑒 𝒜𝓁𝑜𝓃𝑒
Most Patrol Hours of the Year: 𝑀𝒶𝓇𝓁𝑒𝑒 𝑀𝒸𝒜𝒹𝒶𝓂
Cadet Champion of the Year: 𝒥𝒶𝓈𝓂𝒾𝓃𝑒 𝒢𝑜𝑒𝓇𝑒𝑒
Cadet Rising Star: 𝒥𝒶𝓀𝑒 𝒢𝑜𝑜𝒹𝒶𝓁𝑒
Surf Boat Most Improved: 𝒞𝑜𝒷𝒾𝑒 𝒜𝓁𝑜𝓃𝑒
Oars Person of the Year: 𝑀𝒶𝓇𝓁𝑒𝑒 𝑀𝒸𝒜𝒹𝒶𝓂
Surf Boat Person of the Year: 𝒯𝒶𝓇𝒶 𝒜𝓃𝓃𝒶𝓃𝒹𝒶𝓁𝑒
Surf Sports Champion: 𝒵𝒶𝓇𝒶 𝒫𝒶𝓁𝒾𝓈𝑒
Surf Sports Rising Star: 𝒦𝒶𝓎𝓁𝒶 𝒞𝒶𝓂𝓅𝒷𝑒𝓁𝓁