

PATROL ROSTER 2023/24 SEASON

October 2023	1st	8th	15th A TEAM	22nd A TEAM	29th B TEAM
November 2023	5th B TEAM	12th Pink Patrol	19th A TEAM	26th B TEAM	
December	3rd	10th	17th	24th	31st
2024	B TEAM	A TEAM	A TEAM	B TEAM	
January	7th	14th	21st	28th	
2024	B TEAM	A TEAM	A TEAM	B TEAM	
February	4th	11th	18th	25th	
2024	B TEAM	A TEAM	A TEAM	B TEAM	
March	3rd	10th	17th	24th	31st
2024	B TEAM	A TEAM	A TEAM	B TEAM	

Please arrive at the Club by no later than 7.30 am, Patrol ends at 12:00pm

Cant make your rostered patrol?
Please ensure you arrange a substitution.

Have a Patrol related question please email Josh; yancheplifesaving@gmail.com

PATROL TEAMS

RED TEAM

BLUE TEAM

Patrol Captain

Syd Dall

(IRBD, IRBC, BM, FA, ART, PA)

Vice Captain

Theo Brazowski (Training) (BM, FA, ART) John Ackroyd (BM, FA)

Patrol Captain

Joshua Colotti (IRBC, BM, FA, ART, PA)

Vice Captain

Chiappa Cerys (Training)
(BM, FA, ART, IRBC, IRBD)
Dan Dobson (IRBC, BM, FA, ART)
Scott Jessamine (IRBD, IRBC, BM)

Team A	Team B	Team A	Team B	
Bronze Medallion	Bronze Medallion	Bronze Medallion	Bronze Medallion	
Michael Maliphant (IRBC) Dean Ross (IRBD, IRBC, FA, ART) Olivia Colotti (FA, ART) Joss Maliphant Tess Powell Andrew Bowler Tessa Keefe	Emilio Velasco Ridley (IRBC, FA, ART) Karen Bernhardt (BM, FA) Griffen Glover Seth Holmes Alexis Dixon Amelia Russ	Cobie Alone (FA) Owen Chiappa (FA, Sian Chiappa (FA) Paul Geldard Jason-Leigh Striegher Troy Walker (FA)	Lee Jessamine (ART) Matilda Dall (FA, ART) Sasha Goodale (FA, ART) Marlee McAdam (FA, ART) Cody Heesters John Heesters	
SRC		SRC		
Blake Maliphant Jet Anderson Dineth Mithra Menaal Mithra Chaz Batarseh	Jacob Berry Poppy Clarke Oscar Powell Kaeden McQuid	McKinlay Armstrong Isabelle Curtis Lily Emery Ben McVeigh Sean McVeigh	Jake Goodale Reuben Glover Georgia Holmes Calvin Kremer Noah Rabat	

IRBD - IRB Driver IRBC - IRB Crew BM - Bronze Medallion SRC - Surf Rescue Certificate

FA - Provide First Aid HLTAID011 ART - Advanced Resuscitation PA - Pain Management